

## Office of the Vice-Principal Academic and Dean

## **MEMORANDUM, DCD #7, 2018-19**

**To:** Chairs and Academic Directors

From: Professor William Gough, Vice-Principal Academic & Dean

**Date:** 28 February 2019

**Re:** 2018-19 Tri-campus Decanal Promotions Committee

I am writing to inform you of the membership of the 2018-19 Tri-campus Decanal Promotions Committee. As per the Policy and Procedures Governing Promotions, the membership of the committee is to be made known to the academic staff of the Faculty. Please ensure that the faculty members in your unit are informed of the membership of the committee:

- David Cameron, Dean, Faculty of Arts & Science
- Amrita Daniere, Vice-Principal, Academic & Dean, UTM
- William Gough, Vice-Principal, Academic & Dean, UTSC
- Charmaine Williams, Acting Vice-Dean of Students, School of Graduate Studies
- Zubin Austin, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy (Provost's Assessor)
- Reina Bendayan, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy (Provost's Assessor)
- Peter Wells, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy (Provost's Assessor)
- Victor Aguirregabiria, Department of Economics, Arts & Science
- Monica Boyd, Department of Sociology, Arts & Science
- Nicholas Eyles, Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences, UTSC
- Alison Keith, Department of Classics, Arts & Science
- Evonne Levy, Department of Visual Studies, UTM
- Peter Martin, Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics, Arts & Science